Abteilungsleitung

Auf dem Bild von links nach rechts

Personal

Annelies Schürch
Tel. +41(0)61 465 63 06
annelies.schuerch@rennbahnklinik.ch

Dienste - Zentraleinkauf

Monika Stalder
Tel. +41 (0)61 465 63 17
monika.stalder@rennbahnklinik.ch

Finanzen

Karin Sutter
Tel. +41 (0)61 465 63 07
karin.sutter@rennbahnklinik.ch

Patientenadministration

Angela Meier
Tel. +41 (0)61 465 64 75
angela.meier@rennbahnklinik.ch

Anästhesie

Dorota Charczuk, Leitende Ärztin
Tel. +41 (0)61 465 64 16
dorota.charczuk@rennbahnklinik.ch

OPS

Jasna Lalovic
Tel. +41 (0)61 465 64 91
jasna.lalovic@rennbahnklinik.ch

Pflegedienst und Tagesklinik

Monica Stalder
Tel. +41 (0)61 465 64 39
monica.stalder@rennbahnklinik.ch

MPA und Sekretariat

Ilenia Bruno
Tel. +41 (0)61 465 64 21
Ilenia.bruno@rennbahnklinik.ch

Physiotherapie

Ester Aeschbach, Leitung
Tel. +41(0)61 465 64 45
ester.aeschbach@rennbahnklinik.ch

Biomechanik/Leistungsdiagnostik

Dr. rer. nat. Marlene Mauch
Tel. +41(0)61 465 64 99
marlene.mauch@rennbahnklinik.ch